Contact Information

Please contact us with any questions or to set up a complimentary initial consultation:

Cheshire Office
20 Realty Drive
Cheshire, CT 06410

Telephone
(203) 439-0732
(877) 567-0290
(888) 872-7526

Fax
(203) 439-7712

 
 

Madison Office
129 Samson Rock Drive
Madison, CT 06443

 

Meetings by appointment only; please contact our Cheshire office to schedule an appointment.

 
 

Trumbull Office
6515 Main Street 
Suite 6, 1st Floor
Trumbull, CT 06611

 
Meetings by appointment only; please contact our Cheshire office to schedule an appointment.

Mark J. Egidio
mark@egidioassantewm.com

Receptionist: Sandra Macioce, ext. 297
sandra@egidioassantewm.com

Office Manager: Joanne Daley, ext. 230
jdaley@egidioassantewm.com

Administrative Assistant: Joann Kilgerman, ext. 225
joann@egidioassantewm.com

Director of Client Services: Brittany Feller, ext. 293
brittany@egidioassantewm.com

 Jessica Espada, ext. 226
jessica@egidioassantewm.com

Anthony F. Assante, ext. 228
anthony@egidioassantewm.com

Executive Assistant: Lisa Burdette, ext. 221
lisa@egidioassantewm.com

Administrative Assistant: Kaitlyn Creem, ext. 233
kaitlyn@egidioassantewm.com

Paul B. Brenner, ext. 223
paul@egidioassantewm.com

John Grosso, ext. 277
john@egidioassantewm.com

Marc Lennon, ext. 227
marc@egidioassantewm.com

Client Relationship Manager: Rachel Puleo, ext. 224
rachel@egidioassantewm.com

Mike Wheeler, ext. 201
mike@egidioassantewm.com